electrical wiring

Merry

Review for wiringPrasad electric came to my commercial space and fixed main breaker now we have no more electrical problems. use Prasad electric for your electric needs. Posted by Merry on 2021-02-13 05:20:43

panel

best Electrican

Review for Jasonprasad electric is on of the best electric company I saw. very good service and owner raj installed new electrical box which fixed all our electrical in the home. use prasad electric for any electrical work. Posted by best Electrican on 2021-02-12 04:20:04

troubleshooting

electrical

Review for Manish San JoeeRaj came from prasad electric and He did a fantastic job replacing my old inefficient ligjts with LED lights. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The cost was reasonable. He left the worksite clean and in good order. I highly recommend him and I have no hesitation in calling him again for any future needs. Posted … Read More

troubleshooting

jack pebble beach

Review for Residential Electrical ServicePrasad Electric provided very good service to our home. Raj came from prasad Electric and provided very excellent service. use Prasad Electric for all your electrical needs. Posted by jack pebble beach on 2021-01-02 19:23:31

best Electrican

Review for Commercial Electrical ServicePrasad electric is on of the best company who came at night time and replaced 3 phase 400amp main breaker, there was fire inside the switch gear. Posted by best Electrican on 2020-06-19 03:47:26

commercial

sam

Review for TIPrasad Electric rewire our office building which is 15,000sq feet. Prasad Electric did very good job. Thank you Prasad Electric. Posted by sam on 2019-05-08 05:09:30

Cupertino residence electrical work

Georgios

Review for Residential Electrical ServicesPrasad Electric did a phenomenal job in diagnosing our electrical issues and provide timely, cost effective and high quality solutions. I’m really impressed with the level of professionalism and the incredible ability to diagnose problems correctly. We worked with Raj and team to get our main panel, sub panel changed and second floor fully rewired. The … Read More

troubeshooting

tom

Review for Residential Electrical Servicesprasad electric was here at my house since there was plugs and lights were not working for half of the house. MR Raj did I very good job. we highly recommend to use prasad electric for any electrical work. Posted by tom on 2018-03-10 06:42:51

main panel

Oscar

Review for Residential Electrical ServicesPrasad electric came and replaced my 200 amp 3 phase breaker. please use Prasad electric for any electrical work. very professional company. Posted by Oscar on 2018-02-20 06:22:30

Breaker

Oscar

Review for Commercial Electrical ServicesPrasad electric came and replaced my 200 amp 3 phase circuit breaker. Please use Prasad electric since they are very professional company. Posted by Oscar on 2018-02-20 06:18:50